Viktoria Mullova’s new release, Bach Violin Concertos on ONYX CLASSICS

Posted on 31 May 2013 by admin

Russian violinist Viktoria Mullova is best known for her performances and recordings of a number of violin concerti, compositions by J.S. Bach, and her innovative interpretations of popular and jazz compositions by Miles Davis, Duke Ellington, The Beatles, and others. Her Bach recordings for Onyx have received worldwide praise. “exemplify the best of old and new stylistic approaches to Bach’s masterpieces.” Sunday Times said.

Bach, J.S.: Violin Concertos

Price: $21.98

4.8 out of 5 stars (7 customer reviews)

23 used & new available from $11.95

1 Comments For This Post

  1. Designer louis vuitton Says:

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude.


Life Is Like An Exciting Movement, And Everyday Starts A New Bagatelle.

About C.Daily

Valuable Classical Newsletter│About Musicians & Compositions Related to Classical Music Eras│Contact at